844531 Structural Dynamics 1

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 20.10.2014 Place course on memo list
844531
Structural Dynamics 1
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students are able to implement the acquired knowledge and competences in the areas of mechatronics for finding correct solutions for practical problems in the area of industrial mechatronics and material sciences. They are familiar with the required theoretical foundations, methods and theories and know their fields of applications as well as their limits. They are able to document and discuss the found results and solutions appropriately.

Analysis of single-degree-of-freedom and multi-degree-of-freedom systems in the domain of time and frequency; modal analysis; vibration insulation and absorption;  

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2014-03-06
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-13
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-20
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-27
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-03
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-10
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-08
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-15
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-05-21
08.00 - 10.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-22
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-06-04
08.30 - 10.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-05
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-12
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-06-26
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 3 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free