844731 Architectural Photogrammetry

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 23.07.2014 Place course on memo list
844731
Architectural Photogrammetry
SE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

basic knowledge of photogrammetric methods in architectural documentation

In this course photogrammetric methods for a consistent documentation of buildings and sites were introduced. Applications for mapping of facades, 3D reconstruction and digital animation of architectural objects are further contents of this course. Basics of digital photography and imaging as well as their use in architectural documentation are shown.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
04.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2014-03-04
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-03-11
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-03-18
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-03-25
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-04-01
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-04-08
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-04-29
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-13
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-20
11.15 - 13.00 rr 14 rr 14 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-05-27
11.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-03
11.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-10
11.15 - 13.00 rr 14 rr 14 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-17
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-06-24
11.15 - 13.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free