848275 Architecture and Physique

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 27.03.2014 Place course on memo list
848275
Architecture and Physique
SE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

training integrative thought and design abilities in architecture and building and their connection with basic knowledge from other selected disciplines

Analysis of life and occupational processes of extraordinary people and/or developing history of important buildings of the international architectural scene of the 2oth and 21st century; accentuation of ethnical architectural function; architecture impacts and changes the life of people.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

The dates, information and facilities for all courses at ./studio3 can be found in general from our site. The launch date will be announced on the homepage ./studio3.
Start: see notice Institute

06.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2014-03-06
14.30 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2014-03-07
11.00 - 12.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-20
14.30 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2014-03-21
09.30 - 11.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Thu 2014-03-27
14.30 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2014-03-28
09.30 - 11.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-03
14.30 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2014-04-04
09.30 - 11.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2014-04-10
14.30 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2014-04-11
09.30 - 11.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-08
14.30 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2014-05-09
09.30 - 11.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Thu 2014-05-15
14.30 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2014-05-16
09.30 - 11.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free