305300 Advanced lecture in civil law: International Contract Law

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 13.01.2015 Place course on memo list
305300
Advanced lecture in civil law: International Contract Law
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
English
Understanding and solving cross-border contract problems
Basic aspects of cross-border contracts, understanding foreign contract law regimes, non-national solutions offered by instruments aiming at harmonization such as CISG, Unidroit-Principles, PECL, DCFR

Powerpoint presentation with Q&A

Written in-class exam

Materials provided via download

not applicable

language of instruction: English

01.10.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-10-01
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-08
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-15
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-22
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-29
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-05
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-12
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-19
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-26
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-12-03
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2014-12-10
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-07
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-14
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-21
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free