402050 VO Comparative Politics -– Introductory Level

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 06.10.2015 Place course on memo list
402050
VO Comparative Politics -– Introductory Level
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Students shall acquire a basic knowledge of the functioning of political systems

This introductory lecture provides an overview of the main subjects and selected key questions of Comparative Politics

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written exam at the end of the course

to be announced at the start of the course

positive completion of the module according to § 5 Para 1 No 1

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2014-10-08
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-22
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-10-29
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-05
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-12
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-11-19
12.00 - 12.15 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free Entfällt wegen Krankheit
Wed 2014-11-26
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-12-03
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2014-12-10
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-07
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-14
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-21
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-01-28
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-03
14.00 - 15.45 SR 5 (Sowi) SR 5 (Sowi) Barrier-free (Klausur) 2. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2015-10-06
12.00 - 13.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free Nachholklausur