612032 Russian I: Reading and Creative Writing (B)

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 05.11.2014 Place course on memo list
612032
Russian I: Reading and Creative Writing (B)
UE 2
5
weekly
annually
Russian

This course aims at further development of essential text-related techniques, as well as at expanding methodological techniques and tricks of textual analysis. Reading and writing are the key course skills.

Advanced reading and writing skills; further development of essential text-related techniques, e.g. summaries or résumés of academic articles, reviews or annotations.

Interactive and media-assisted teaching techniques.

1 mid-term test, 1 end-term test; active participation in classroom activities; homework assignments.

Language learning materials will be provided by the lecturer. Further reading will be announced in the first session.

optional subject for Lehramt

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (teacher training programs/specialized degree programs), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course. 

07.10.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2014-10-07
17.15 - 18.45 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2014-10-14
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-10-21
17.15 - 18.45 40506 SR 40506 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2014-10-28
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-04
17.15 - 18.45 40528 40528 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-11
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-18
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-25
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2014-12-02
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2014-12-09
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2014-12-16
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-01-13
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-01-20
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-01-27
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-02-03
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free