716014 Basics of man-environment-relationships in global change and risk research

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 21.01.2015 Place course on memo list
716014
Basics of man-environment-relationships in global change and risk research
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

Students know the basic theoretical, methodological and practically-oriented concepts of the Human-Environment relationship and they can do this with questions from research into Global Change and Risk Research.

In this lecture the fundamentals of theoretical approaches of the relationship of men with environment are taught with selected examples of their practical implementation in global change and risk research. Gender aspects are also taken into consideration.

 

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written examination

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
06.10.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-10-06
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-10-13
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-10-20
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-10-27
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-11-03
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-11-10
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-11-17
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-11-24
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-12-01
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2014-12-15
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2015-01-12
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2015-01-19
13.45 - 15.15 60706 SR 60706 SR
Mon 2015-01-26
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Prüfung