720263 Seminar on special problems in basic psychological research:

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 13.02.2015 Place course on memo list
720263
Seminar on special problems in basic psychological research:
SE 2
3
weekly
each semester
German

Studentsget to know methods and problems of basic psychological research using the example of relationship research. They acquire the skill to reflect these methods and problems in original research critically.

Typical methods and problems of relationship research are worked out by students independently, demonstrated by means of original research articles and finally discussed based on own research designs.      

oral presentation  

oral presentation, participation, presentation of own research design  

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2014-10-14
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-10-28
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-04
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-11
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-18
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-11-25
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-12-02
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-12-09
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2014-12-16
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-01-13
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-01-20
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-01-27
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-02-03
09.30 - 11.00 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free