930009 Master Thesis Colloquium

winter semester 2014/2015 | Last update: 28.05.2015 Place course on memo list
930009
Master Thesis Colloquium
SE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

The students are able to design and carry through a scientific study and to present the findings in different contexts. Furthermore they have developed advanced skills with regard to the presentation, the oral and written argumentation of complex scientific findings. They are able to critically reflect their acquired knowledge, to deepen it in a systematic way and bring it up to date.

On October 20th each student gives a short presentation (5 minutes) of her/his work at that time. In the course of the class we will discuss questions with regard to the concept, the used literature as well as to methods of scientific work. The framework will be an intensive discussion of the individual master projects.

presentation and discussion of the individual projects, peer group discussion, input by the instructor. 

presentation and draft of the master thesis

successful completion of all mandatory modules 1 - 4

not applicable
06.10.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-10-06
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-10-13
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-10-20
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-10-27
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-11-03
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-11-10
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-11-17
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-11-24
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-12-01
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2014-12-15
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2015-01-12
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2015-01-19
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2015-01-26
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW
Mon 2015-02-02
14.00 - 15.45 BZ PW BZ PW