611369 Spanish II: b (M-Z)

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 05.01.2015 Place course on memo list
Mag. Mario Soto-Delgado Mag. Mario Soto-Delgado, +43 512 507 4224, +43 512 507 71529
611369
Spanish II: b (M-Z)
UE 3
5
weekly
each semester
Spanish

To learn further the Spanish language according to the guidelines of the level B2 EFR.

Lexical contents: the description of nature and people, talking about health, leisure time and free time, the world of work, the media, coloquial expressions, the city, flats and houses etc.
Morphosyntactical contents: word-formation, adverbs and adverbial expressions, prepositions, verbs followed by certain prepositions, verbal constructions, the past tenses, the use of the subjunctive mood (all tenses), conditional sentences, pronominal uses (se), the passive voice, reported speech, etc.
Communicative functions: to speak about past events, expressing time, talking about the future, assessing situations, reporting a conversation, expressing conditions, making comparisons, talking about one’s feelings, expressing cause and consequence.

Grammatical contents
- Controlled practice in class and exercise correction
- Reinforcement exercises in OLAT
Debates: debates blogs in OLAT

  
Written test. Essays. Active participation during the lessons. Active engagement in OLAT.

Book: Nuevo Avance 5 y 6

Positive completion of compulsory module 7.

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (teacher training programs/specialized degree programs), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course. 

Group 2 (M-Z)
Course begins first week of term

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-03-03
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-03-04
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-10
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-03-11
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-17
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-03-18
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-03-24
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-03-25
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-04-14
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-04-15
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-04-21
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-04-22
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-04-28
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-04-29
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-05
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-05-06
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-12
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-05-13
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-19
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-05-20
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-05-26
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-05-27
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-02
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-06-03
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-09
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-06-10
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-16
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-06-17
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-06-23
12.00 - 13.30 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2015-06-24
16.15 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free