618026 KO/2 History and praxis of monument preservation

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 10.06.2015 Place course on memo list
618026
History and praxis of monument preservation
KO 2
3,75
weekly
not applicable
German

Students are able to apply art history as an object-related science in practice.

The development of the protection and preservation of monuments from antiquity to today’s legal provisions. The practical angle will be conveyed looking at examples on a one day excursion.

Presentations and discussions, written work.

Oral and written exam.

To be announced in the course.

not applicable

LFU: online registration is required!

02.03.2015
15.06.2015 Treffpunkt Stift Stams um 16.15 Uhr, Stift Stams (Ersatztermin für den 8.6.2015)
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-03-02
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-03-09
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-03-16
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-03-23
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-13
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-20
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-27
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-04
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-11
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-18
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-01
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-15
16.15 - 17.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free Treffpunkt Stift Stams um 16.15 Uhr!
Mon 2015-06-22
17.15 - 18.45 41031 UR 41031 UR Barrier-free