703641 Interactive Theorem Proving

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 14.04.2015 Place course on memo list
703641
Interactive Theorem Proving
PS 3
6
weekly
every 2nd year
English

Students who have completed this module are familiar with the verification of specifications. They know first- and higher-order logics and can carry out structured proofs in those logics and verify them in interactive theorem provers.

Deepened understanding of interactive theorem proving through training with established theore m provers; practicing through case studies of programs from different domains; working on a larger verification project

Proseminar

Continuous evaluation

Will be announced in the course

None

not applicable

Begin as announced

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-03-09
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-03-16
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-03-23
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-13
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-20
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-27
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-04
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-11
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-18
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-01
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-08
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-15
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-22
08.15 - 11.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free