703961 Computation with Bounded Resources

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 14.04.2015 Place course on memo list
703961
Computation with Bounded Resources
VO 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
English

We present recent results in the area of computation with bounded resources.

The lecture is concerned with current research encompassing investigations into structural proof theory and in particular deep inference, in order to better extract computational content from abstract proofs. Moreover, we intensively study complexity of rewrite systems. Furthermore we touch upon general developments of automated techniques for program complexity analysis.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2015-03-06
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-03-13
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-03-20
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-03-27
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-04-17
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-04-24
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-05-08
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-05-22
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-05-29
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-06-05
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-06-12
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-06-19
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-06-26
09.15 - 11.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free