720292 VU Methods of Task, Job and Organizational Analyses

summer semester 2015 | Last update: 18.08.2015 Place course on memo list
720292
VU Methods of Task, Job and Organizational Analyses
VU 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Profound knowledge and methodological expertise to perform job analysis

Concepts and methods for job analysis and assessment as well as organizational diagnosis are introduced. Apart from expert methods for human-centric job design and organizational development, screening methods will be discussed that can be employed by non-professionals. A selection of methods is applied within case studies and discussed with respect to assessment results and improvements of a human-oriented work design.

Oral presentations by the lecturer, realization and presentation of case studies

Case studies and exam

shall be specified during the course

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-03-09
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-03-16
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free ACHTUNG entfällt
Mon 2015-03-23
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-13
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-20
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-04-27
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-04
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-11
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-05-18
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-01
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-08
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-15
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-22
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-06-29
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Thu 2015-10-01
16.30 - 17.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin