703114 Logic Programming

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 27.10.2015 Place course on memo list
703114
Logic Programming
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
English

The content of the lecture will be exercised on practical examples.

The exercise group ingrains the concepts of logic programming. We will study the programming paradigma of logic programming and relate it to known programming paradigms as for example object-oriented programming and functional programming.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2015-10-07
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-14
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-21
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-28
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-04
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-11
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-18
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-25
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-02
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-09
14.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-16
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-13
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-20
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-27
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-02-03
14.15 - 15.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free