202503 Basic Systematic Questions in Practical Philosophy - Interdisciplinary

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 18.11.2015 Place course on memo list
202503
Basic Systematic Questions in Practical Philosophy - Interdisciplinary
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

A general view on some issues of practical philosophy.

Presenting main themes and issues of practical philosophy, the lecture will show how theoretical philosophy is applied in multiple practical fields such as ethics, philosophy as mode of life, political philosophy or arts.

Lecture inputs and discussion.

Oral exam.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

None.

not applicable
08.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2015-10-08
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-15
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-22
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-29
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-05
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-12
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-19
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-26
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-03
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-17
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-14
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-21
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-28
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-02-04
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free