306003 Insolvency law (lecture)

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 29.03.2016 Place course on memo list
306003
Insolvency law (lecture)
VO 1
2
weekly
each semester
German

Basic knowledge of the Austrian Insolvency Law

Systematic overview of the main basics of insolvency law highlighting the current developments.

Lecture with possibility to ask questions

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Standard literature, see homepage of the department

13.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-13
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-20
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-27
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-03
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-10
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-17
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-24
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-01
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-15
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-12
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-19
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-26
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-02-02
09.00 - 09.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free