306012 Tutorial in civil procedure

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 18.06.2015 Place course on memo list
306012
Tutorial in civil procedure
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Basic knowledge of the most relevant areas of civil procedure

The tutorial tries to communicate the basic knowledge and understanding of selected areas of civil procedure by means of solving applicatory relevant cases. Besides the basics in "contentious" matters emphasis is put on insolvency and law of enforcement.

Acquiring relevant knowledge by means of solving cases

Written examination and oral participation

General literature in civil procedure (further information in first lesson)

not applicable
08.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2015-10-08
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-15
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-22
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-29
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-05
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-12
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-19
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-26
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-03
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-10
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-17
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-14
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-21
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-28
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-02-04
14.00 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free