306015 appeal procedure

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 26.05.2015 Place course on memo list
306015
appeal procedure
VO 1
2
weekly
each semester
German

Advanced knowledge of the relevant legislation.

This course focuses on a systematic presentation of the various appeal proceedings in the ZPO and in the other civil procedures.

Lecture; students‘ questions will be taken into account.

No exam.

Will be announced in the first lecture.

06.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-06
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-13
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-20
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-27
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-03
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-10
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-17
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-24
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-01
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-15
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-12
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-19
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-26
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2016-02-02
14.45 - 15.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free