306045 Conversatorium in enforcement law

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 23.12.2015 Place course on memo list
306045
Conversatorium in enforcement law
KO 1
1
weekly
each semester
German

Knowledge of the relevant legislation and its relation to substantive law and to other branches of civil procedure law.

 

This course is connected to the lecture Enforcement Law. It complements and deepens the lecture material.

 

Lecture; students‘ questions will be taken into account.

Oral examination (if required).

Standard literature, see homepage of the department.

12.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-10-12
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-19
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-09
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-16
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-23
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-30
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-07
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-14
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-11
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-18
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-25
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Mon 2016-02-01
15.45 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free