308301 Substantive Revenue Law General Part (lecture)

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 23.03.2016 Place course on memo list
308301
Substantive Revenue Law General Part (lecture)
VO 1
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

The goal of this class is to become acquainted with the basics of fiscal criminal law.

This class treats the basics of substantive fiscal criminal law.

Lecture with discussion.

Written exam.

Information about the required literature will be given in the lecture.

not applicable

Please note that registration is conducted via LFU-online.

06.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-06
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-13
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-20
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-27
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-03
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-10
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-24
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-01
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-15
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-12
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-19
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-26
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Tue 2016-02-02
12.15 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free