312301 Lecture of income and corporate tax

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 23.03.2016 Place course on memo list
312301
Lecture of income and corporate tax
VO 3
6
weekly
each semester
German

Best compliance in paying taxes.

Austrian taxes (expecially income and corporate tax) are presented in their basics.

Lecture with special case studies discussion

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

  • Beiser, Steuern (neueste Auflage)
  • Kodex Steuerrecht (neueste Auflage)
not applicable

Adaquate awareness in the fields of civil, commercial and corporate law

15.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2015-10-15
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-22
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-29
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-05
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-12
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-19
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-26
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-03
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-10
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-17
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-14
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-21
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-28
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Thu 2016-02-04
08.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free