312400 Introduction to Business Law

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 13.01.2016 Place course on memo list
312400
Introduction to Business Law
SL 1
1
Block
each semester
German
The course aims to provide an introduction in private law and its interrelation with economy.
Theory and case studies in private law.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

A third examination date in October will be announced in the lecture.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-13
17.15 - 19.15 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-15
12.00 - 14.00 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F Wiederholungstermin 1. Einheit
Tue 2015-10-20
17.15 - 19.15 PMS101 PMS101
Tue 2015-10-27
17.15 - 19.15 PMS101 PMS101
Tue 2015-11-03
17.15 - 19.15 PMS101 PMS101
Tue 2015-11-10
17.15 - 19.15 PMS101 PMS101
Tue 2015-11-17
17.15 - 19.15 PMS101 PMS101
Thu 2016-01-14
14.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F Prüfung
Thu 2016-01-14
14.00 - 17.00 PMS101 PMS101 Prüfung
Tue 2016-03-08
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 2. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2016-04-12
17.30 - 19.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin