324009 History of Law

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 21.03.2016 Place course on memo list
324009
History of Law
VO 5
10
weekly
each semester
German

Preparation for the oral examination "History of Law" and introduction to a historical knowledge and understanding of the present legal system

History of Law from the middle ages to the present with regard to developments

lecture

element of the diploma examination

Will be announced at the beginning

not applicable

Enrolment with LFU-online

09.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2015-10-09
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-10-14
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-10-16
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-10-21
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-10-23
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-10-28
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-10-30
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-11-04
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-11
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-11-13
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-11-18
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-11-20
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-11-25
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-11-27
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-12-02
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-12-04
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-12-09
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-12-11
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2015-12-16
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2015-12-18
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2016-01-13
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2016-01-15
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2016-01-20
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Fri 2016-01-22
08.00 - 10.15 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A