611325 VU Spanish Language Literatures and Cultures (with Reading List)

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 07.04.2016 Place course on memo list
611325
VU Spanish Language Literatures and Cultures (with Reading List)
VU 2
7,5
weekly
annually
Spanish

I will offer an overview of Spanish American Short Story writers from the XIXth and XXth century. We will focus on some authors (male and female) and literary works of the utmost relevance.

We will read and analyse works by the most relevant writers as well as theoretical essays about the genre "cuento".

Lecture in Spanish language

Final written exam.

Will be offered throughout the course by the professor, on Olat.

See requirements on the Institut für Romanistik webpage.

The lecture is held in Spanish. Students are required to have a B2 language level (minimum) to be able to follow the lecture and read the primary texts.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2015-10-08
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-15
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-22
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-10-29
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-05
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-12
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-19
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-11-26
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-03
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-10
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-17
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-14
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-21
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-01-28
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-02-04
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free