611800 Theory and application. Linguistics and reading (Spanish)

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 20.04.2017 Place course on memo list
611800
Theory and application. Linguistics and reading (Spanish)
VO 2
7,5
weekly
annually
Spanish

Various linguistic fields which don't belong to the basic program of linguistics will be discussed, such as selected aspects of pragmatics, cognitive linguistics, etc. Other standard topics will be brushed up as they are part of the reading list exam. 

some standard topics of linguistics and some other topics which are not always dealt with such as cognitive pragmatics, lexical pragmatics, etc.

presentation of some topics; discussion; talks

talk, active participation; a paper

will be discussed at the beginning of the semester

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-06
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-13
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-20
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-27
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-03
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-10
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-17
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-24
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-01
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-15
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-12
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-19
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-26
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-02-02
15.30 - 17.00 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free