611850 Spanish oral language competence

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 07.04.2016 Place course on memo list
611850
Spanish oral language competence
UE 2
5
weekly
each semester
Spanish
To be able to take part in all kinds of conversations among mother tongue speakers; to be able to explain ideas and to argue appropriately; to be able to understand various accents as well as the standard
In line with the programme objectives of the course
Talks and discussions about current affairs in Spain
Summative evaluation Oral test at the end of term
Will be provided as the term goes on

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (teacher training programs/specialized degree programs), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course.

The course begins the first semester week.

Course language: Spanish

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-10-05
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-12
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-19
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-09
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-16
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-23
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-30
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-07
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-14
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-11
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-18
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-25
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-02-01
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free