613546 Translation II, Spanish-German

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 19.12.2017 Place course on memo list
613546
Translation II, Spanish-German
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Students will enhance their translation skills in terms of functional and textual translation, taking into account cultural specificities; integration of digital working tools

Strategies for the translation of general text types from areas as tourism, culture, sports and language

interactive teacher-student approach, translation practicing individually and in groups; language comparisons and error analysis, criteria for evaluation

regular attendance and participation as well as preparation and review of tasks (may change the grade in one degree); written course paper; two written exams; required minimum4,0 (= 70%)

selected bibliographic information and working material will be handed out during the course (OLAT, copies)

according to curriculum

compulsory attendance; your registration will be confirmed in the first lesson; control of PM 8 and 14 in the first lesson

08.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2015-10-08
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-10-15
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-10-22
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-10-29
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-11-05
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-11-12
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-11-19
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-11-26
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-12-03
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-12-10
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2015-12-17
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2016-01-14
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2016-01-21
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2016-01-28
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.
Thu 2016-02-04
12.00 - 13.30 SR 6 Transl. SR 6 Transl.