703605 Master Seminar 1

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 12.02.2016 Place course on memo list
703605
Master Seminar 1
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English
Students who have completed this module should be able to deal with a computer science topic in a creative and methodically correct fashion and express it in an easily comprehensible way in writing as well as orally.
In-depth study of a specialised research topic of computer science, the content of which should go beyond the content of other modules; preparation for the master thesis; illustration of the results in the context of a seminar paper and a presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

compulsory attendance, written elaboration and presentation of a specific topic

will be announced at the beginning of the course

GROUP 1 - CL

GROUP 2 - DBIS

GROUP 3 - DPS

GROUP 5 - QE

GROUP 6 - STI

see dates
Group 1
Middeldorp A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2015-10-07
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-14
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-21
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-28
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-04
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-11
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-18
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-25
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-02
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-09
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-16
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-13
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-20
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-27
09.15 - 11.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Group 2
Specht G.
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-06
15.15 - 17.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free Vorbesprechung
Tue 2015-10-20
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-24
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Thu 2015-12-10
09.00 - 18.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2015-12-11
09.00 - 18.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Sat 2015-12-12
09.00 - 15.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Group 3
Fahringer T.
Date Time Location
Wed 2015-10-07
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-14
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-21
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-10-28
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-04
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-11
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-18
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-11-25
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-02
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-09
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2015-12-16
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-13
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-20
12.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-01-27
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-02-03
14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Group 5
Breu R.
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-10-05
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-12
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-19
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-09
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-16
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-23
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-30
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-07
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-14
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-11
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-18
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-25
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-02-01
12.15 - 14.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Group 6
Fensel D.
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-10-05
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-12
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-19
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-09
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-16
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-23
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-30
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-07
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-14
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-11
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-18
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-25
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-02-01
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-02-08
14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free