714003 Systematic mineralogy

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 08.10.2015 Place course on memo list
714003
Systematic mineralogy
VO 1
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students get an overview over the systematics of minerals and their properties

optical and mechanical properties of minerals, simple characterisation method, classification of minerals according to chemical and structural aspects

lecture

writen examination

M.D.Dyar, M.E.Gunter, D.Tasa: Mineralogy and Optical Mineralogy. Mineralogical Society of America 2008

Modul 1 (feste Erde 1)

Modul 5 (feste Erde 2)

Modul 6 (Chemie und Geophysik)

not applicable
06.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2015-10-06
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-13
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-20
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-10-27
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-03
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-10
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-17
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-11-24
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-01
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2015-12-15
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-12
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-19
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-01-26
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-02-02
08.00 - 09.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-02-16
09.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2016-03-01
09.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free Prüfung