846611 Sustainable Project Planning and Smart Design

winter semester 2015/2016 | Last update: 09.03.2016 Place course on memo list
846611
Sustainable Project Planning and Smart Design
SE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German
  • Acquisition of knowledge of sustainability in planning, design and construction
  • gain understanding of smart building concepts
  • knowledge of certification systems, national/international
  • competence in design assessment according to criteria of sustainability

Smart design - interaction between object structures, people and environment; Requirements for integral and holistic sustainability concepts, LCC calculation, building certification, variance studies, Profitability and LCC aspects; 

reviews of existing design in terms of their sustainability criteria are foreseen

Team work, presentations of participants, interactive discussion

attendance > 90%, final colloquium

to be presented during lessons

05.10.2015
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2015-10-05
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-12
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-10-19
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-09
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-16
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-23
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-11-30
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-07
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2015-12-14
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-11
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-18
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-01-25
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-02-01
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free