305402 advanced lecture in tenancy law and the law of condominium

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 27.01.2016 Place course on memo list
305402
advanced lecture in tenancy law and the law of condominium
VO 4
8
Block
annually
German

Providing of a „compact“ knowledge of housing and real estate law for studies and practice.

Systematic representation of tenancy law and the law of condominium with examples from the judicature and cross-connections to the civil law.

lecture with discussion

Joint final examination

Pittl, Grundzüge des Miet- und Wohnungseigentumsrechts, Neuer Wissenschaftlicher Verlag 2. Auflage (2011) Markl, Rechtsberater für Vermieter 2. Auflage (2010)

not applicable

It is not possible to pass separately the parts „tenancy law“ and „law of condominium”, therefore the enrolment and participation for group 0 and 1 is necessary.

Enrolment with LFU-online.

Course material will be provided on OLAT

10.03.2016
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-03-10
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-03-14
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-03-17
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-04
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-07
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-11
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-14
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-18
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-21
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-25
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-28
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-02
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-09
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-12
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-19
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-23
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-30
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-02
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-06
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-09
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-13
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-16
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-20
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-23
09.00 - 11.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free