306006 Civil procedure in labour and social security matters (lecture)

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 02.12.2015 Place course on memo list
306006
Civil procedure in labour and social security matters (lecture)
VO 1
2
weekly
each semester
German

Basic knowledge of the special rules of the proceedings at labour and social courts.

Introduction into the special rules of proceeding at labour and social courts on the base and in comparison with the ZPO.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

10.03.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-03-10
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-03-17
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-07
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-14
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-21
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-28
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-12
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-19
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-02
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-09
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-16
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-23
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-30
17.45 - 18.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free