308400 Introduction to International and European Criminal Law

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 09.03.2016 Place course on memo list
308400
Introduction to International and European Criminal Law
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
English

overview  on International and European Criminal Law

Overview on a possible definition of International Criminal Law, national prosecutions of international crimes, international prosecution of international crimes; Predecessores of todays Tribunals, Ad Hoc Tribunals, ICC, and Hybrid or Quasi International Courts are discussed; an overview on European Criminal Law and it’s evolution ist given

lecture, discussions

written or oral exams

see OLAT

not applicable

Enrolment via LFU-online

14.04.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-04-14
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-21
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-28
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-12
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-19
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-02
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-09
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-16
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-23
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-30
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free