312224 Economic Law - Private Aspects (lecture)

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 19.05.2022 Place course on memo list
312224
Economic Law - Private Aspects (lecture)
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

The course imparts in-depth knowledge in the field of “Corporate and Intellectual Property Law”.

Part 1: Selected cases on Limited Liability Company and Partnership Law.

Part 2: National and European Intellectual Property Law and its development with main focus on Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and a brief overview of Design and Patent Law.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

The course is aimed primarily at students of business law and the "classical" law, but is also suitable for Sowi students.

 

see dates
Group 1
Büchele M.
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-09
14.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Fri 2016-03-18
09.00 - 12.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-13
09.00 - 12.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-14
09.00 - 11.30 PMS101 PMS101
Group 2
Eckert G.
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-04-05
14.00 - 16.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-04-19
14.00 - 16.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-05-03
14.00 - 16.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-05-17
14.00 - 16.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-05-31
14.00 - 16.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-06-14
14.00 - 16.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2016-06-16
11.30 - 12.30 0051 SRINST 0051 SRINST Barrier-free Prüfung