312905 Drafting of articles of association involving practitioners

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 11.01.2016 Place course on memo list
312905
Drafting of articles of association involving practitioners
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

In-depth knowledge in the design of social contracts

Individual contract modules (eg special rights, decision-making in the individual companies; Representation / management; leaving the company, etc.).

lecture; expected 4 lectures by practitioners (notaries, judges);

Course examination under § 7 part of the statute, trial provisions (exam)

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-09
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-03-16
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-06
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-13
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-20
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-27
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-04
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-11
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-18
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-25
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-01
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-08
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-15
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-22
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-29
17.15 - 18.45 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free