322904 Selected Topics of Comparative Constitutional Law and Constitutional Theory

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 26.02.2016 Place course on memo list
322904
Selected Topics of Comparative Constitutional Law and Constitutional Theory
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

deepening of theoretical knowledge on constitutional law and foreign constitutions

selection of topical themes of constitutional theory; comparison between European and non-European constitutional models

lecture and discussion

oral exam

will be given in the first lecture

not applicable
08.03.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-03-08
09.00 - 10.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2016-03-15
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-05
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-12
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-19
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-26
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-03
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-10
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-17
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-24
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-31
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-07
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-14
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-21
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-28
09.00 - 10.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free