323320 Law & Technology

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 15.06.2016 Place course on memo list
323320
Law & Technology
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

The students will be aware of legal and policy issues connected to global information society.

Privacy, e-Commerce, e-Government, Intelectual Property, Cybercrime, Liability of ISP, possibilities and challenges of Information Society.

Lecture

Essay

To be indicated at the beginning of the lecture.

not applicable

An application for the course (after the registration period) is possible, please contact me (email).

16.03.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-16
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-06
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-13
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-20
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-27
12.30 - 14.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free ACHTUNG: UNO-Saal
Wed 2016-05-04
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-11
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-18
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-25
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-01
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-08
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-15
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Hörsaal E; geänderte Uhrzeit
Wed 2016-06-22
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free