432180 Econometrics

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 03.02.2016 Place course on memo list
432180
Econometrics
PS 1
4
Positive assessment of the mandatory module 'Analytical Methods in Economics' of the Master Program 'Applied Economics'
weekly
annually
English
Acquire the knowledge and ability for doing own empirical research in economics
See lecture
Project, exercises

Homework, presentation

Greene, W.H., Econometric Analysis, Pearson, Prentice Hall, 6th edition, 2008

positive completion of the mandatory courses  according to § 7(1) Analytical Methods in Economics

not applicable

positive completion of the mandatory courses  according to § 7(1) Analytical Methods in Economics

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-09
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-03-16
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-06
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-13
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-20
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-04-27
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-04
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-11
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-18
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-05-25
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-01
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-08
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-15
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-22
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-06-29
08.00 - 08.45 SR 4 (Sowi) SR 4 (Sowi) Barrier-free