611102 VU Morphology, Syntax, Text Linguistics - French (with Reading List)

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 06.04.2016 Place course on memo list
611102
VU Morphology, Syntax, Text Linguistics - French (with Reading List)
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
French

Understanding word formation, syntax and the essence of text and discourse 

We will deal with a few selected linguistic topics from the synchronic point of view. These are morphology, syntax and text linguistics

presentations, talks, discussions

participation, contributions, talks, a written exam

will be discussed in the first classes

module 13

This course counts as SYNCHRONIC linguistics

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-03-08
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-03-15
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-05
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-12
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-19
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-26
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-03
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-10
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-17
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-24
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-31
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-07
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-14
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-21
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-28
13.45 - 15.15 50109/3 SR 50109/3 SR Barrier-free