621076 swimming II

summer semester 2016 | Last update: Place course on memo list
621076
swimming II
KU 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Implementing preventive training programs to avoid motor deficits and diseases caused by physical inactivity, visits to fitness studios and health centers, training devices, relaxation techniques

Implementing preventive training programs to avoid motor deficits and diseases caused by physical inactivity, visits to fitness studios and health centers, training devices, relaxation techniques

practical course

active class participation, grading of performance level

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-03-07
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-03-09
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-03-14
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-03-16
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-04-04
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-04-06
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-04-11
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-04-13
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-04-18
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-04-20
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-04-25
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-04-27
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-05-02
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-05-04
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-05-09
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-05-11
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-05-18
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-05-23
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-05-25
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-05-30
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-06-01
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-06-06
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-06-08
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-06-13
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-06-15
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-06-20
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-06-22
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-06-27
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Wed 2016-06-29
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03
Mon 2016-07-04
11.00 - 12.00 H03 H03 Prüfung