621111 Statistics

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 09.03.2016 Place course on memo list
621111
Statistics
VU 3
7
weekly
each semester
German

lecture and assigned tasks

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (teacher training programs/specialized degree programs), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course.

 

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-03-08
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-03-10
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-03-15
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-03-17
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-04-05
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-04-07
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-04-12
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-04-14
10.00 - 12.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-04-14
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-04-19
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-04-21
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-04-26
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-04-28
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-05-03
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Tue 2016-05-10
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-05-12
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-05-17
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-05-19
10.00 - 12.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-05-19
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-05-24
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Tue 2016-05-31
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-06-02
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-06-07
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-06-09
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-06-14
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-06-16
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-06-21
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-06-23
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02
Tue 2016-06-28
13.00 - 14.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-06-30
10.00 - 12.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Thu 2016-06-30
10.15 - 12.00 S02 S02