621116 Gymnastics - Advanced

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 31.03.2022 Place course on memo list
621116
Gymnastics - Advanced
KU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

relying on motor basics of apparatus gymnastics educated in the first grade, improvement of motor perfomance and knowledge of teaching

methodological steps of learning different elements on the apparatus: vault, bar, beam, flor, trampolin; methods of helping and saving; analyses of errors and correction
basic knowledge of "Turn 10" as an apparatus-gymnastics program in Austrian schools, rating guidelines

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-03-10
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-03-17
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-04-07
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-04-14
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-04-21
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-04-28
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-05-12
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-05-19
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-06-02
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-06-09
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-06-16
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-06-23
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2016-06-30
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08