702634 Mathematical Methods in Computer Graphics

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 05.01.2016 Place course on memo list
702634
Mathematical Methods in Computer Graphics
VO 2
3
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Students who have completed this module should understand the topics covered in the lecture, and be able to express and apply them. They know the notations of mathematical methods in computer graphics and can solve mathematical problems in computer graphics by algorithms.

Introduction to mathematical methods in computer graphics.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
07.03.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-03-07
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-03-14
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-04
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-11
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-18
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-04-25
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-02
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-09
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-23
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-05-30
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-06
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-13
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-20
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-06-27
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free