716010 VO Regional Geography: Austria and the Eastern Alps

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 12.04.2016 Place course on memo list
716010
VO Regional Geography: Austria and the Eastern Alps
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German
The students know the natural spheres typical of Europe (lithosphere, hydrosphere, cryosphere, atmosphere, biosphere) and social structures.
The basic conditions of the natural space spheres, as well as the socio-economic structures and their interactions in different space and time scales are presented and discussed in the lecture.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-03-10
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-03-17
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-07
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-14
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-21
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-04-28
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-12
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-05-19
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-02
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-09
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-16
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-23
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-06-30
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free