716132 Integrative geography: course 2

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 23.12.2015 Place course on memo list
716132
Integrative geography: course 2
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
German

The students learn to write a scientific paper at a high level and to present it in approx. 30 minutes. The focus is on the appropriate use of the various methods of visualization. Moreover, the students learn to discuss critically the various topics and methods of presentation.

current topics of regional geography

The students will present their work on the various regional geographic topics and discuss it with the course instructor and with other students.

The examination consists of the evaluation of the written and oral version of a topic on regional geography as well as of the evaluation of the involvement in the critical discussions during the sessions.

not applicable
There's only a central list (= course 1). The course is at the joint briefing.
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-03-09
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-03-16
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-04-06
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-04-13
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-04-20
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-04-27
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-05-04
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-05-11
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-05-18
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-05-25
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-06-01
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-06-08
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-06-15
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-06-22
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR
Wed 2016-06-29
15.30 - 17.00 60706 SR 60706 SR