115004 Akademischer Chor der LFU

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 28.11.2016 Place course on memo list
115004
Akademischer Chor der LFU
PS 2
1,5
weekly
each semester
German
not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
16.00 - 19.00 SR IV (Theologie) SR IV (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-05
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
19.30 - 22.00 HS 3 (Sowi) HS 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Fri 2016-10-28
16.00 - 18.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
19.30 - 22.00 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Fri 2016-12-09
19.00 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Sat 2016-12-10
10.00 - 18.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free