224915 SE Exegetical Seminar Old Testament: Death and Underworld in the Old Testament

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 21.11.2016 Place course on memo list
224915
SE Exegetical Seminar Old Testament: Death and Underworld in the Old Testament
SE 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Understanding the hellenistic jewish concept of resurrection on the basis of early israelite Sheol theology in combination with the hellenistic idea of a soul.

The human experience of Death always led to questions about an eternal identity. Nevertheless within Old Testament Theology it was a long way from an absent underworld believing through Soul concepts to resurrection.

not applicable
12.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-12
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
10.15 - 11.45 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free