301003 Introduction to Economy

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 02.01.2017 Place course on memo list
301003
Introduction to Economy
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Students know crucial basic concepts and functions of managerial economics, especially regarding strategic/operative general management, relevant management models and principles, organizational issues, personnel management, information and knowledge management, quality management, risk management, as well as technology and process management.

Selected basic issues of managerial economics (see above mentioned)

Lecture, discussion, cases and related online available content

see exam regulations

Will be announced

not applicable

Attention! Exclusively open to law students (diploma study)!

17.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-17
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Entfällt
Mon 2016-11-21
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Entfällt
Mon 2016-11-28
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Entfällt
Mon 2016-12-05
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
19.00 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Entfällt
Mon 2016-12-12
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Entfällt
Wed 2016-12-14
19.00 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Entfällt
Thu 2016-12-15
18.00 - 21.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Entfällt
Mon 2017-01-09
10.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
19.00 - 22.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Ersatztermin - ACHTUNG: Hörsaal A
Thu 2017-01-12
16.30 - 19.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Ersatztermin - ACHTUNG: Hörsaal A
Fri 2017-01-13
13.30 - 16.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free Ersatztermin
Mon 2017-01-16
10.30 - 13.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free