305100 Introduction to jurisprudence

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 07.12.2016 Place course on memo list
305100
Introduction to jurisprudence
VO 3
5
weekly
each semester
German

Overview on studies in law with a focus on civil law.

Main topics of legal studies are discussed with a focus on civil law. Also matters of public law and law & economics are discussed. The emphazise is on the connection between law and economics. Further details can be found on the website.

Lecture with discussion.

Written Exam.

Information about the required literature will be given in the lecture.

not applicable

Please note that registration is conducted via LFU-online.

04.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-10-11
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-10-18
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-10-25
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-11-08
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-11-15
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-11-22
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-11-29
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-12-06
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2016-12-13
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2017-01-10
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2017-01-17
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2017-01-24
17.30 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2017-01-31
17.15 - 19.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired 1. Klausurtermin
Tue 2017-01-31
17.15 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A 1. Klausurtermin
Tue 2017-02-21
17.15 - 19.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A 2. Klausurtermin